=
AboutUs-photo-headers

Our Staff

Alan Robison
Executive Director
931-648-5780 ext 22
alan@customshousemuseum.orgLinda Maki
Assistant Director & CFO
931-648-5780 ext 24
linda@customshousemuseum.org

Jimmy Buckner
Facilities Manager
931-648-5780 ext 32
jimmy@customshousemuseum.org

Colin McAlexander
Director of Retail Sales
931-648-5780 ext. 25
colin@customshousemuseum.org

Laura Hoffman
Visitor Services & Membership Coordinator
931-648-5780 ext. 21
laura@customshousemuseum.org

Terri Jordan
Curator of Exhibits
931-648-5780 ext. 38
terri@customshousemuseum.org

Amy Lewellen
Curator of Collections
931-648-5780 ext. 37
amy@customshousemuseum.org

Sue Lewis
Curator of Education
931-648-5780 ext. 28
sue@customshousemuseum.org

Melina Ludwig
Marketing and Media
931-648-5780 ext 30
melina@customshousemuseum.org

Randy Spurgeon
Exhibit Preparator
931-648-5780 ext. 31
randy@customshousemuseum.org

Kensley Marcus
Marketing & Events
931-648-5780 ext. 36
Kensley@customshousemuseum.org


200 South Second St., Clarksville, TN 37040931-648-5780Open: Tuesday Through Sunday • Closed Mondays