=
AboutUs-photo-headers

Our Staff

Tina Brown
Interim Executive Director
931-648-5780 ext. 2022
tina@customshousemuseum.org

Laura Fallis
Senior Museum Store Associate
931-648-5780 ext. 2029
lfallis@customshousemuseum.org

Terri Jordan
Curator of Exhibits
931-648-5780 ext. 2038
terri@customshousemuseum.org

Stacy Keel
Special Events Coordinator
931-648-5780 ext. 2025
stacy@customshousemuseum.org

Molly LaRocco
Membership Coordinator
931-648-5780 ext. 2027
molly@customshousemuseum.org
Sue Lewis
Curator of Education
931-648-5780 ext. 2028
sue@customshousemuseum.orgColin McAlexander
Finance Manager
931-648-5780 ext 2024
colin@customshousemuseum.org

JD Richardson
Facilities Manager
931-648-5780 ext. 2032
jd@customshousemuseum.org

Randy Spurgeon
Exhibit Preparator
931-648-5780 ext. 2031
randy@customshousemuseum.org

Yvette Campagna
Design & Publications Coordinator
931-648-5780 ext. 2030
yvette@customshousemuseum.org

200 South Second St., Clarksville, TN 37040931-648-5780Open: Tuesday Through Sunday • Closed Mondays