=
AboutUs-photo-headers

Our Staff

Tina Brown
Interim Executive Director
931-648-5780 ext. 22
tina@customshousemuseum.org

Laura Fallis
Senior Museum Store Associate
931-648-5780 ext. 29
lfallis@customshousemuseum.org

Terri Jordan
Curator of Exhibits
931-648-5780 ext. 38
terri@customshousemuseum.org

Stacy Keel
Special Events Coordinator
931-648-5780 ext. 25
stacy@customshousemuseum.org

Molly LaRocco
Membership Coordinator
931-648-5780 ext. 29
molly@customshousemuseum.org

Sue Lewis
Curator of Education
931-648-5780 ext. 28
sue@customshousemuseum.org
Colin McAlexander
Finance Manager
931-648-5780 ext 24
colin@customshousemuseum.org

Melissa Miller
Curator of Collections
931-648-5780 ext. 37
melissa@customshousemuseum.org

JD Richardson
Facilities Manager
931-648-5780 ext. 32
jd@customshousemuseum.org

Randy Spurgeon
Exhibit Preparator
931-648-5780 ext. 31
randy@customshousemuseum.org

Blanca LaCortiglia
Media & Communications Coordinator
931-648-5780 ext. 36
blanca@customshousemuseum.org

Yvette Campagna
Design & Publications Coordinator
931-648-5780 ext. 30
yvette@customshousemuseum.org

200 South Second St., Clarksville, TN 37040931-648-5780Open: Tuesday Through Sunday • Closed Mondays