=

Our Staff

Frank Lott
Executive Director
931-648-5780 ext. 2022
frank@customshousemuseum.org

Laura Rone
Museum Store Manager
931-648-5780 ext. 2029
lfallis@customshousemuseum.org

Terri Jordan
Curator of Exhibits
931-648-5780 ext. 2038
terri@customshousemuseum.org

Stacy Keel
Special Events Coordinator
931-648-5780 ext. 2025
stacy@customshousemuseum.org

Molly LaRocco
Membership Coordinator
931-648-5780 ext. 2027
molly@customshousemuseum.org

Sue Lewis
Curator of Education
931-648-5780 ext. 2028
sue@customshousemuseum.org

Meghan Gattignolo
Museum Receptionist
931-648-5780 ext. 2021
meghan@customshousemuseum.org

Colin McAlexander
Finance Manager
931-648-5780 ext. 2024
colin@customshousemuseum.org

JD Richardson
Facilities Manager
931-648-5780 ext. 2032
jd@customshousemuseum.org

Randy Spurgeon
Exhibit Preparator
931-648-5780 ext. 2031
randy@customshousemuseum.org

Yvette Campagna
Design & Publications Coordinator
931-648-5780 ext. 2030
yvette@customshousemuseum.org

Vicki Parker
Executive Assistant
931-648-5780 ext. 2023
vicki@customshousemuseum.org

Maegan Collins
Media & Communications Coordinator
931-648-5780 ext. 2036
maegan@customshousemuseum.org


200 South Second St., Clarksville, TN 37040931-648-5780Open: Tuesday Through Sunday • Closed Mondays