=
AboutUs-photo-headers

Our Staff

Linda Maki
Interim Director
931-648-5780 ext. 22
linda@customshousemuseum.org

Terri Jordan
Curator of Exhibits
931-648-5780 ext. 38
terri@customshousemuseum.org

Stacy Keel
Special Events Coordinator
931-648-5780 ext. 39
stacy@customshousemuseum.org

Sue Lewis
Curator of Education
931-648-5780 ext. 28
sue@customshousemuseum.org

Melina Ludwig
Marketing and Media Director
931-648-5780 ext 30
melina@customshousemuseum.org

Colin McAlexander
Chief Financial Officer
931-648-5780 ext 24
colin@customshousemuseum.org

Brittany Morgan
Membership & Retail Sales Coordinator
931-648-5780 ext. 21
brittany@customshousemuseum.org

JD Richardson
Facilities Manager
931-648-5780 ext. 32
jd@customshousemuseum.org

Kali Mason
Curator of Collections
931-648-5780 ext. 37
kali@customshousemuseum.org

Randy Spurgeon
Exhibit Preparator
931-648-5780 ext. 31
randy@customshousemuseum.org


200 South Second St., Clarksville, TN 37040931-648-5780Open: Tuesday Through Sunday • Closed Mondays